Disabling vs. Deleting Your Page
If you want to take your page offline or start over, you have two options depending on your preference.
1. Temporarily Disabling
- In the editor, navigate to the Details tab.
- Uncheck the Published status box.
- Visitors who navigate to your URL will see a standard "Page Not Found" screen, but your configuration blocks remain intact for when you want to republish.
2. Permanently Deleting
- Scroll to the bottom of the editor in the Details tab.
- Find the Danger Zone and click Delete Page.
- Warning: Deleting a page is permanent. It deletes all block data, leads, products, and custom domain links.