Help Center / Billing / Article #20
← All Articles
Billing

How to cancel subscription plans?

Cancel premium subscriptions or trials at any point from the dashboard.

Subscription Cancellations

You can modify or downgrade subscription plans for your pages at any time.


Downgrade Steps

  1. Navigate to the Plan & Billing tab.
  2. Click Manage Subscription or Downgrade to Free.
  3. Confirm the action. Your page will retain active premium capabilities until the end of your billing cycle, after which it will downgrade.
Was this helpful?

Other articles in this category